top of page
Retreats: Our Programs
WWW.LESALONDESALCHIMISTES.ORG (1).jpg

VOYAGE À LA SOURCE SIBUNDOY
SAGESSE DE L'AMAZONIE
RETRAITE À LA PORTE DE L'AMAZONE COLOMBIENNE

du 23 février  - 05 mars 2025
Êtes-vous prêt à vivre une immersion dans le royaume des plantes pour sentir votre coeur battre avec celui de la Terre Mère,
transformez vos faiblesses en force,
voir la beauté de qui vous êtes
et comprendre votre mission de vie?


Avec les Arts de la Guérison Originaux du Peuple Premier Kamëntsá
Une retraite pleine de poésie où la maîtresse Ayahuasca entre en résonance avec les Arts, la Musique et le Royaume des Plantes pour guérir, transformer et éveiller votre âme à votre véritable essen
ce.

Retreats: Our Team

Soins aux Plantes de la forêt Amazonienne - Cérémonie d'Ayahuasca - Arts Sacrés - Cercle de Parole et de Musique - Méditation & Voyages Chamaniques - Festival Traditionel - Marche dans la nature aux cascades - Sessions de coaching pour la préparation et l'intégration

 

Je vous invite à voyager avec moi à Sibundoy, aux portes de la forêt amazonienne colombienne pour une expérience de 11 jours qui changera votre vie. Une immersion dans la poésie, la beauté, la sagesse et l'élégance du Royaume des plantes, où la vérité se voit avec amour et sans jugement.

En forêt, avec la sagesse du peuple premier Kamëntsà, vous recevrez la guérison de votre Âme pour voir, vous transformer et vous éveiller à votre véritable essence, pour être en pleine puissance et vitalité.

Les traitements peuvent guérir les problèmes liés au corps physique comme les maladies, au corps émotionnel comme le but de la vie, les blocages dans votre vie, vos relations relationnelles ou familiales... tout ce qui vous cause des ennuis peut être résolu ou venez simplement pour profiter de recevoir des conseils et une guérison dans un cadre authentique et idyllique.

Les plantes vont détoxifier et purger votre corps pour que vous puissiez voir votre chemin et savoir qui vous êtes. L’effet de cette retraite durera des mois, mettant les bonnes personnes et les situations justes sur votre chemin, vous guidant vers votre réalisation la plus haute.

Accompagné par Taita Miguel Angel Mutumbajoy, médecin traditionnel de la communauté Kamëntsà, vous recevrez le remède, l'Ayahuasca ou Yagé - Yagé est le nom donné à l'Ayahuasca en Colombie - ainsi que des soins aux plantes et fleurs de la jungle pour cibler des guérisons spécifiques et dynamiser votre corps. La retraite culminera avec votre participation au festival local Betsknate - Le Festival du Pardon - lorsque les Kamëntsà et Inga interprètent leur histoire en défilant dans la rue, pour garder la mémoire vivante et pardonner à ceux qui leur ont fait du mal. Nous serons invités et participerons aux célébrations en compagnie de Taita Miguel Angel Mutumbajoy.

L'Ayahuasca est un esprit fusionnant avec votre âme, agissant comme un scanner pour vous montrer ce qui est bon pour vous et ce qui est toxique pour vous, à tous les niveaux de votre vie, tout en ouvrant le chemin de l'amour. Cela peut vous être montré dans des visions ou sous forme d’idées. Taita Mutumbajoy et son équipe sont bienveillants et le processus de guérison est doux. Il y a beaucoup de grace dans leur travail.

Lorsque vous prenez le remède, il est très important d’avoir une intention pour guider votre processus de guérison. Votre intention est comme une graine, et elle grandira avec vous tout au long du voyage et au-delà, qu'elle soit liée au corps physique, spirituel ou émotionnel.

Que souhaitez-vous améliorer dans votre vie ?

Vos relations ? Votre santé? Trouvez votre objectif ?

 

Taita Miguel Angel Mutumbajoy est un médecin traditionnel de la tradition Kamëntsà. De générations en générations, sa famille transmet la sagesse des plantes sacrées et curatives de la forêt de l'Amazonie.

Pendant la retraite, nous recevrons une consultation privée avec Taita - le titre donné au médecin traditionnel qui peut servir l'Ayahuasca ou le Yagé après un minimum de 25 ans de service auprès de son maître lors de cérémonies hebdomadaires. Suite à cette consultation, vous pourrez choisir de recevoir un soin spécifique aux plantes amazoniennes du jardin botanique de Taita, en plus de 4 cérémonies d'Ayahuasca. Sur le plan physique, le traitement comprend la guérison des organes en mettant l'accent sur le foie ainsi que sur les systèmes respiratoire, circulatoire, nerveux et digestif. Vous recevrez différentes boissons à base de plantes pour purifier les systèmes, des massages ancestraux, de l'ostéopathie et une harmonisation dans un parterre de fleurs et de plantes du jardin de Taita.

 

La culture Kamëntsá est très riche en art et en musique. Et le but de l’art est la guérison, c’est une manière d’amener l’esprit dans la matière. Tout au long du voyage, vous rencontrerez des artistes Kamëntsá et visiterez des lieux particuliers tels qu’un maître sculpteur sur bois spécialisé dans les masques traditionnels représentant la culture du Yagé ; participerez à un cercle de parole et de musique médecine ; visiterez Benach Art Gallery, spécialisée dans l'art visionnaire et la culture autochtone locale ; et nous visiterons les peintures murales tout autour du village de Sibundoy, représentant l'art de Yagé et les statues sculptées en bois expliquant l'histoire et la spiritualité du peuple Kamëntsá. Nous participerons aux préparatifs du festival Betsknate et serons guidés tout au long de cette journée pour une immersion dans la culture et les coutumes, la mythologie et l'histoire des Premières Nations Kamëntsá & Inga.

 

Pour compléter ce voyage à la source, nous ferons une promenade jusqu'aux sources chaudes et cascades pour communier avec la nature et recevoir la guérison de l'élément eau.

Chaque jour, je proposerai des cercles de partage, des méditations guidées et des voyages chamaniques pour soutenir votre processus. Je propose également de vous accompagner avant et après le début de la retraite avec 5 séances de coaching individuelles et collectives.

Nous partagerons notre expérience et nos émotions pour grandir ensemble comme une seule conscience. La Terre, les plantes, les arbres, les humains, le divin,

NOUS SOMMES UN.

 

La retraite se déroulera en espagnol, anglais et français selon les besoins.

Sibundoy est un territoire humide et frais, nous serons à 2000 mètres d'altitude à la fin de la cordillère des Andes,

à l'entrée de la forêt amazonienne.

 

Créé avec amour pour vous et la Terre,

Clara Sofia

VOTRE EQUIPE DE GUIDES

IMG_4395.HEIC
Taita Miguel Angel Mutumbajoy
IMG_3236.HEIC
Clara Sofia

INVITÉS SPÉCIAUX

IMG_4872.HEIC
IMG_4872.HEIC
IMG_4457.HEIC
Haijo & family
Weaving Workshop
Gerardo Chasoy
Sculpture sur bois & musicologie
Franklin Carlosam
Inga Culture Circle
IMG_8338.JPG
Benach Art Gallery
Art Visionnaire

 OÙ VAS-TU LOGER?

L’endroit où vous séjournez fait partie de l’expérience de cette immersion dans la sagesse de l’Amazonie. Le lieu est équipé pour vous recevoir et vous offrir une expérience dans la nature, mais avec les équipements nécessaires pour maintenir le meilleur niveau de confort et d’hygiène. Il n’y a pas de meilleur endroit pour avoir cette expérience et atteindre un très haut niveau de compréhension, conscience et au-dessus de tout la guérison de votre corps, votre esprit et vos émotions.


Pendant la retraite, vous séjournerez chez Taita Miguel Angel Mutumbajoy à côté de sa Maloca ou maison de Yagé, située en pleine nature au bord de la rivière dans la réserve indigène. Y séjourner, c'est faire partie de la communauté. La Maison de Yagé, les chambres en dortoir et la maison de Taita Miguel Angel et de son père Taita Miguel sont au même endroit mais dans des constructions séparées.
Tous les lits sont en dortoir et pour les couples nous pourrons installer des matelas double. Il y a une douche et deux toilettes séparés et un espace pour faire la lessive et plein d’espace pour marcher, faire de l’exercice et intégrer dans la nature.

Un restaurant vous accueillera pour tous les repas avec un menu sain dont les aliments sont 100% locaux, 50% produit sur place et organiques. Nos menus sont adaptables à tous les palais, si vous avez des allergies à certain ingrédients veuillez nous prévenir en avance.

A deux minutes à pied il y a une rivière et à 10 minutes en taxi le village de Sibundoy et 10 minutes à pied le village de San Francisco.

Retreats: About

OÙ VAS-TU ALLER?

Le programme est une immersion dans la culture Kamentsa, fusionnant l'art sacré traditionnel, la musique et les plantes de pouvoir de la forêt amazonienne. La retraite est donc rythmée par les traitements aux plantes et les cérémonies d'Ayahuasca et la découverte de l'art et la culture du peuple Kamentsa. Vous recevrez des soins qui répondront au résultat de votre consultation avec Taita, un lit de fleurs pour harmoniser votre énergie et détoxiquer votre corps et 4 cérémonies d'Ayahuasca. Vous participerez à un cercle de parole et musique médecine et visiterez le lieu où l'artiste réalise des sculptures traditionnelles sur bois; visitez une galerie d'art spécialisée dans la représentation de l'art visionnaire de l'Ayahuasca et participerez au tissage traditionnels pour la préparation du festival.
La retraite c'est aussi une immersion dans la nature, avec le rapport aux plantes que vous boirez mais aussi cueilleriez vous-même en forêt, la randonnée aux sources chaudes où vous recevrez des guérisons de l'élément eau et du lieu où vous séjournerez, la maison de cérémonie en pleine nature.

LIGNE DU PROGRAMME

Les activités spécifiquement liées

à la préparation du festival seront

dévoilées plus tard.

 

Jour 1 / dimanche 23 février

OUVERTURE
Arrivée à Pasto, prise en charge à l'aéroport
Cercle de bienvenue avec Taita
Consultations privées

 

Jour 2 / Lundi 24 février

DETOXIFICATION
Purification gastrique

Consultations privées

Cercle de partage
Cérémonie d'Ayahuasca

 

Jour 3 / mardi 25 février

HARMONISATION

Cercle de partage avec Taita
Harmonisation

sur lit de plantes et des fleurs

 

Jour 4 / mercredi 26 février

TRANSFORMATION

Marchez jusqu'aux sources chaudes*
 

Jour 5 / jeudi 27 février

INSPIRATION
Cercle de partage avec Taita

Cercle de Parole et de Musique & atelier de tissage

Cérémonie d'Ayahuasca

 

Jour 6 / vendredi 28 février

CLARIFICATION

Cercle de partage

Visite de la Galerie d'Art Benach

Réunion des Taitas au Parque pour

la bénédiction collective

Cérémonie d'Ayahuasca

 

Jour 7 / samedi 1er Mars

EVEIL

Cercle de partage avec Taita

Visite de l'atelier de sculpture sur bois 

Cérémonie de l'Ayahuasca

 

Jour 8 / dimanche 2 Mars

INTEGRATION
Cercle de partage avec Taita

Cercle d’intégration

Marche jusqu'à la chute d'eau

 

Jour 9 / Lundi 3 Mars

CELEBRATION

Festival de Betsknate Kamentsa
 

Jour 10 / mardi 4 Mars

CELEBRATION

Festival Betsnate Inga

 

Jour 11 / mercredi 5 Mars

AMOUR

Départ vers l’aéroport

*Les eaux thermales de Salado sont situées dans la montagne du sentier Balsayaco à côté de la rivière Putumayo. Le chemin à travers la montagne est divisé en trois espaces, le premier est le long d'un chemin de ciment jusqu'à ce qu'il monte, puis sur une plaine avec un sol naturel et enfin la descente vers les sources chaudes à travers les racines des arbres séculaires de la région. Dans cette zone, vous pouvez voir des cascades thermales, la température de l'eau vous permet de vivre l'expérience de la cuisson des pommes de terre et des œufs. Il convient de préciser qu'au même endroit se trouve le passage d'un ruisseau avec de l'eau froide qui permet de réguler la température de l'eau. De plus, il y a une vue sur la grande rivière Putumayo.

IMG_3203.HEIC
c210390b-7dc6-417f-9bec-7afa9fa46a10.jpg
4efb0ed6-d28c-41bc-a70d-a0fc7ed72317.jpg
IMG_3097.HEIC
IMG_3074.HEIC
IMG_3142.HEIC
cf4e0a7c-c16f-4304-add1-4aaaec785bff.jpg
IMG_3076.HEIC
IMG_3355.HEIC
e7bfe8d0-da74-4248-a66f-87a11bb53853.jpg
IMG_3142.HEIC

CE QUE VOUS ALLEZ RECEVOIR

Retreats: About Us

​IMMERSION DANS LES ARTS ORIGINAUX DE LA GUÉRISON DU PEUPLE KAMENTSA 

& UNE FONTAINE DE BÉNÉDICTIONS:

  • 4 Cérémonies d'Ayahuasca 

  • 5 Sessions de Coaching

  • 1 Consultation privée avec Taita

  • Ancestral Massage & Ostheopathy 

  • 5 nettoyages énergétiques individuels & thérapie à l'ortie

  • Harmonisation de l'énérgie dans un lit de fleurs et plantes 

  • 3 Cercles de Parole avec Taita

  • Visite de Galeries d'Art Visionnaire

  • Visite de l'atelier de scultpture sur bois

  • Cercle de parole et de musique médecine 

  • Cercle de parole sur la culture Inga 

  • L'art du tissage 

  • 2 jours de festival et participation aux préparatifs

  • Marche aux Sources chaudes et à la cascade d’eau froide

COÛT & RESERVATION

La capacité de la retraite est de 10 participants.

Inscriptions jusqu'au 10 février 2025.

OPTION 2 : RÉDUIT

10 nuits en dortoir avec salle de bain et toilettes communes

EUR 1'800.- par personne

Cette option s'adresse à ceux qui souhaitent venir et qui ont un petit budget.

OPTION 1 : STANDARD

10 nuits en dortoir avec salle de bain et toilettes communes

EUR 2'000.- par personne

C'est la valeur de la retraite dans la justesse de ce que chacun reçoit.

OPTION 3 : PRIS EN CHARGE

10 nuits en dortoir avec salle de bain et toilettes communes

EUR 2'200.- par personne

Cette option dédiée à l'amélioration du lieu de guérison de Taita Miguel Angel.

 

Le prix comprend

Les tarifs comprennent tous les enseignements, les soins, les soins aux plantes, les cérémonies, 3 repas par jour et 2 repas les jours de cérémonie, le transport privé local, l'hébergement, la prise en charge à l'aéroport.

 

Le prix n'inclut pas

Vols, achats personnels ou soins supplémentaires.

 

Plan de paiement

Un acompte de 500.- EUR vous est demandé pour réserver votre place.

La totalité du montant de la retraite devra être réglée au plus tard le 15 janvier 2025.

Situation du Corona

Veuillez vérifier auprès de votre ambassade les conditions pour entrer en Colombie.

 

Termes et conditions

En réservant, vous acceptez les termes et conditions ci-dessous.

En cas d'annulation de notre part, votre acompte vous sera remboursé en totalité ou en partie si nous devons couvrir les frais.

Registration Form

Formulaire d'inscription

Thank you for your interest in our retreat. We come back to you very soon!

CE QUE LES PARTICIPANTS DISENT

Lors de cette retraite, véritable immersion à 360° dans la forêt amazonienne, Clara a été le catalyseur de ma connexion avec les belles âmes du groupe. Ce fut un profond voyage physique, émotionnel, psychique et spirituel, dont le sens continue à apparaître longtemps après.

Merci Clara pour ta douceur et ta force
ANNE P. Nurse

La retraite chamanique au Putumayo organisée par Clara en 2022 a été l'une des choses les plus incroyables que j'ai vécu.

Tout dans cette semaine est organisé pour se connecter à soi, au groupe et à plus grand que soi.

L'endroit était magnifique, les repas réalisés par une cuisinière super équilibrée et variée, les méditations et cérémonies intenses et puissantes.

Je suis ressortie de cette semaine transformée, accomplie et...très impatiente de refaire une semaine.

Merci à Clara pour cette fabuleuse expérience.

ERIC D. COACH

Retreats: Welcome

Désormais, dans ma vie, il y aura toujours un avant et un après ma première retraite colombienne avec Clara. Je dis 1er car j'ai l'impression que ce n'est que le début de l'aventure avec Clara. Si je dois parler de l'organisation, alors je dirai bravo !! à aucun moment je ne me suis senti perdu ou en insécurité. L'endroit où nous avons séjourné était magnifique en immersion dans la forêt où nous avons pu admirer la faune et la flore au quotidien. Un chef rien que pour nous qui nous a concocté des plats délicieux. Même si un fil rouge a été donné pour l'alimentation en lien avec les besoins du corps pour atteindre un haut niveau de spiritualité, Clara sait s'adapter à la spécificité de chacun.

Au-delà de cet aspect organisationnel, les activités proposées et les cérémonies étaient de très bonne qualité. Clara a soigneusement choisi les intervenants. Le programme de retraite était fluide entre les traitements. purifiante, intégrant le repos, cérémonie Ayahuasca au cœur de la tradition avec le maître de cérémonie, le Taita, impressionnant par son charisme tout en étant accessible et très doux. Je salue la solidarité, l'investissement du groupe que nous avons formé. J'y suis allée pour me connecter à mon féminin sacré et le travail introspectif favorisé par la prise de la plaque Ayahuesca m'a ainsi accordé la guérison du masculin sacré. Je peux accéder à la reconnexion avec mon féminin. La retraite est un long chemin et parfois un grand dépouillement permettant de mettre l'accent sur ce qu'il faut travailler en priorité pour avancer et revenir avec de la matière à "étudier" car c'est de ça qu'il s'agit, travailler sur soi, mettre la lumière sur nos ombres. , supprimez les blocages et accédez à la guérison ! et c'est ce qui m'est arrivé dans cette retraite. Et tout cela grâce à une organisation bien gérée et aux petits soins de la part de Clara.

MARIE-ALICE A., Thérapeute

bottom of page

top of page
Retreats: Our Programs
WISDOMOFTHEAMAZONWME-2.jpg

TRAVEL TO THE SOURCE SIBUNDOY
WISDOM OF THE AMAZON

February 23 to March 05 2025
Are you ready to experience an immersion in the
K
ingdom of the plants to feel your heart beating with the one of Mother Earth,
transform your weaknesses into strengths,

see the beauty of who you are and
see clearly your true purpose?


RETREAT AT THE DOOR OF THE COLOMBIAN AMAZON 

An authentic travel in the heart of the sacred valley of Sibundoy. 
With the O
riginal Sacred Healing Arts of the Kamëntsá First Nation
A retreat full of poetry where the Mistress Ayahuasca enters in resonance with Art, Music and the Kingdom of Plants to heal, transform and awake your spirit to your true essence.

Retreats: Our Team

Amazonian Plant Treatments - Ayahuasca Ceremonies - Sacred Healing Art - Medicine Music Circles - Meditation & Shamanic Travels - Walks in nature - Traditional Festival - Coaching Sessions for preparation & integration

I invite you to travel with me to Sibundoy at the door of the Colombian Amazon Rainforest for a life changing experience. An immersion in the poetry, wisdom and force of the Kingdom of the plants, where the truth is seen with love and no judgement.

In the forest, with the wisdom of the Kamëntsà First Nation, you will receive healing to transform and be in your full power and vitality.

The treatments offered can heal issues related to the physical body such as diseases, the emotional body such as life purpose questioning, blockages in your life, relationship or family relations... anything that is causing you trouble in your life can be answered or come just to enjoy your presence to receive guidance and healing in a complete natural context.

The plants will detoxify and purge your body for you to see clearly your path and know who you are. The effect of that retreat will last for months, putting the right people and right situations on your path, guiding you to your soul path and true essence.

Ayahuasca is a spirit merging with your spirit, acting like a scanner it shows you what is good for you and what is toxic for you, in all levels of your life to heal and open the path of love. It can be shown to you in visions or as insights. Taita Miguel Angel Mutumbajoy and his team are caring, and the healing process is soft. There is a lot of kindness in their work.

When you take the remedy, it is very important to have an intention to guide your healing process. Your intention is like a seed, and it will grow with you all along the journey and beyond, may it be related to the physical, spiritual or emotional bodies.

What do you want to improve in your life?

Your relationships? Your health? Find your purpose?

Taita Miguel Angel Mutumbajoy is a traditional doctor of the Kamëntsà tradition. From generations to generations, his family is transmitting the wisdom of the sacred and healing plants of the Amazon.  During the retreat, you will receive private consultation from Taita - the title given to the traditional doctor who can serve the Ayahuasca or Yagé after years of service to his master in weekly ceremonies. Following this consultation, your demand will be reached with the  treatment with Amazonian plants from the botanic garden of Taita along with 4 Ayahuasca ceremonies. On the physical level, the treatment includes healing of the organs with a focus on the livers along with the respiratory, circulatory, nervous and digestive systems. You will receive different plant-based drinks to purify the systems, ancestral massages and osteopathy during the individual purifications and a harmonisation in a bed of flowers and plants from the garden of Taita.

Kamëntsá culture is very rich in art and music. And the goal of art is to heal, it is a way of bringing the spirit into matter. Throughout the journey, you will meet Kamëntsá artists and visit special places such as a wood carving Master specialised  in traditional masks part of their culture; participate in cultural & music circle; visit a gallery specializing in visionary art and local indigenous culture; participate in the traditional weaving of wreaths in a family of artisans and we will visit the murals all around the village of Sibundoy, representing the art of Yagé and the carved wooden statues explaining the history and spirituality of the Kamëntsá people. We will participate in the preparations of the Betsknate festival and will be guided throughout this day for an immersion in the culture and customs, mythology and history of the Kamëntsá & Inga First Nations.

 

To complete this travel to the source, we will have a walk to the hot springs to commune with nature and receive the healing of the water element. 

Every day, I will offer sharing circles and guided meditations & shamanic journeys to support your process. I also offer to accompany you before and after the retreat with 5 individual and group sessions.

We will share our experiences to grow together as one consciousness.

The Earth, the plants, the trees, the humans, the divine, WE ARE ONE.

 

The retreat will be in Spanish, English & French.

Sibundoy is humid and fresh.

 

Made with love for you and the Earth,

Clara Sofia 

YOUR TEAM OF HEALERS & GUIDES

IMG_4395.HEIC
IMG_3236.HEIC
Clara Sofia

SPECIAL GUESTS

IMG_4872.HEIC
IMG_4872.HEIC
IMG_4457.HEIC
Haijo & family
Weaving Workshop

Andres Clemente Chindoy
Wood carving 

Franklin Carlosam
Inga Culture Circle
IMG_8338.JPG
Benach Art Gallery
Visionary Art

WHERE YOU WILL STAY

Where you stay is part of the experience of this immersion in the wisdom of the Amazon. The place is equipped to receive you and offer you an experience in nature, but with the necessary equipment to maintain the best level of comfort and hygiene. 

During the retreat, you will stay at Taita Miguel Angel Mutumbajoy's house next to his Maloca or Yagé's house, located in the countryside by the river in the indigenous reserve. Staying there means being part of the community. The House of Yagé, the dormitory rooms and the house of Taita Miguel Angel and her father Taita Miguel are in the same place but in separate buildings. All beds are in a dormitory and for couples we can install double mattresses. There is a shower and two separate toilets and an area for doing laundry and plenty of room to walk, exercise and integrate into nature.
A restaurant will welcome you for all meals with a healthy menu whose foods is 100% local, 50% is produced on site and is organic. Our menus are adaptable to all palates, if you have allergies to certain ingredients please let us know in advance.
Two minutes walk away there is a river and 10 minutes by taxi the village of Sibundoy and 10 minutes walk the village of San Francisco.

Retreats: About

WHERE YOU WILL GO

The program is an immersion into the Kamentsa culture, fusioning traditional sacred art, music and plants of the Amazon rainforest. The retreat is therefore punctuated by plant treatments and Ayahuasca ceremonies and the discovery of the art and culture of the Kamentsa people. You will receive treatments that will respond to the result of your consultation with Taita, a bed of flowers to harmonize your energy and detoxify your body and 4 Ayahuasca ceremonies. You will participate in medicine and music circles and visit the place where the artist makes traditional wood carvings; visit an art gallery specializing in depicting the visionary art of Ayahuasca. The retreat is also an immersion in nature, with the relationship with the plants that you will drink but also pick yourself in the forest, the hike to the hot springs where you will receive healings from the water element and the place where you will stay. The ceremonial house surrounded by nature.

MAIN LINE OF THE PROGRAM

Activities specifically related to the preparation of the festival can be
integrated later and last minute changes may occur in the program, however, all activities mentioned will take place.
During the entire trip, food and local transportation will be included.


Day 1 / Sunday February 23

OPENING
Arrival in Pasto and pick up from the airport
Welcoming circle with Taita
Private consultations 

Day 2 / Monday February 24

DETOX
Gastric purification

Sharing Circle
Ayahuasca Ceremony

Day 3 / Tuesday February 25

HARMONISE

Sharing Circle with Taita
Harmonization in a bed of plants and flowers

Day 4 / Wednesday February 26

TRANSFORM

Walk to the Hot Springs*


Day 5 / Thursday February 27

INSPIRE
Talking & Music Circle & Weaving Workshop

Ayahuasca Ceremony


Day 6 / Friday February 28

CLEAR

Sharing circle

Benach Art Gallery
Meeting of the Taitas 

for collective blessing

Ayahuasca Ceremony

Day 7 / Saturday March 1

AWAKE

Sharing Circle

Visit of its Wood Carving Workshop

Ayahuasca Ceremony

Day 8 / Sunday March 2

INTEGRATE
Sharing Circle with Taita

Integration Circle

Walk to the waterfall


Day 9 / Monday March 3

CELEBRATE

Betksnate Festival Kamentsa
 

​Day 10 / Tuesday March 4

CELEBRATE

Betsknate Festival Inga

Day 11 / Wednesday March 5

LOVE

Departure to the airport

 

 

 

 

 


* The thermal waters of Salado are located in the mountain of the Balsayaco path next to the Putumayo River. The path through the mountain is divided into three spaces, the first is along a cement path until it climbs, then on a plain with a natural floor and finally the descent to the hot springs through the roots of the ancient trees in the area. In this area you can see thermal waterfalls, the temperature of the water allows you to live the experience of cooking potatoes and eggs. It should be clarified that in the same place there is the passage of a stream with cold water that allows regulating the temperature of the water. In addition, there is a view of the great Putumayo River.
 

IMG_3203.HEIC
c210390b-7dc6-417f-9bec-7afa9fa46a10.jpg
IMG_3097.HEIC
4efb0ed6-d28c-41bc-a70d-a0fc7ed72317.jpg
IMG_3065.HEIC
cf4e0a7c-c16f-4304-add1-4aaaec785bff.jpg
IMG_3142.HEIC
IMG_3076.HEIC
IMG_3355.HEIC
e7bfe8d0-da74-4248-a66f-87a11bb53853.jpg
IMG_3142.HEIC

WHAT YOU WILL GET

Retreats: About Us

Immersion in the Original Healing Arts of Sibundoy

& a fountain of blessings:

  • 4 Ayahuasca Ceremonies

  • 5 Coaching Sessions

  • 1 Private Consultation with Taita

  • Ancestral Massage & Ostheopathy 

  • 3 individual energy clearing & ortiga therapy

  • Energy harmonisation with a bed a flowers and plant

  • 3 Talking Circles with Taita

  • Visionary Art 

  • Wood Carving Art

  • Medicine Music & Talking Circles

  • Art of Weaving

  • 2 days traditional festival

  • Walk to the hot spings

COST & RESERVATION

The capacity of the retreat is 10 participants.

Registrations until February 10 2025

OPTION 2: DISCOUNTED

10 nights in a dormitory with shared bathroom and shared toilets

EUR 1'800.- per person

This option is for the ones who like to come and are on a little budget.

OPTION 1: STANDARD
10 nights in a dormitory with shared bathroom and shared toilets
EUR 2'000.- per person

This is the value for the retreat in which every ones receive.

OPTION 3: SUPPORTED

10 nights in a dormitory with shared bathroom and shared toilets

EUR 2'200.- per person

This option dedicated to the improvement of the healing place of Taita Miguel Angel.

The price includes

The prices include all teachings, healing, plant treatments, ceremonies, 3 meals a day and 2 when there are ceremonies, local private transport, accommodation, pick up at the airport.

The price does not include

Flights, personal purchases or extra treatments.

Payment Plan

​A deposit of EUR 500.- is asked to book your place.

The totality of the amount of the retreat has to be paid at the latest February 25 2025.

Terms & Conditions

By booking you agree to the terms and conditions below.

In the event is cancelled by us, your deposit will be refunded in full or in part if we have to cover costs.​

If you are interested in joining this extraordinary retreat, please fill the form below.

For any questions, please contact Clara Sofia.

Registration Form

Registration Form

Thank you for your interest in our retreat. We come back to you very soon!

WHAT PREVIOUS PARTICIPANTS SAY

During this retreat, a true 360° immersion in the Amazon rainforest, Clara was the catalyst for my connection with the beautiful souls of the group. It was a profound physical, emotional, psychic and spiritual journey, the meaning of which continues to appear long after.
Thank you Clara for your sweetness and strength
ANNE P. Nurse

"The shamanic retreat in the putumayo organized by Clara in 2023 was one of the most incredible things I have experienced.

Everything in this week is organized to connect to oneself, to the group and to greater than oneself.

The place was wonderful, the meals made by a super balanced and varied cook, the meditations and ceremonies intense and powerful.

I came away from this week transformed, accomplished and...very eager to do another week.

Thanks to Clara for this fabulous experience.

ERIC D. COACH

Retreats: Welcome

Now, in my life there will always be the before and after my first Colombian retreat with Clara. I say 1st because I feel that this is only the beginning of the adventure with Clara. If I have to talk about the organization, then I will say bravo!! at no time did I feel lost or insecure. The place where we stayed was magnificent in immersion in the forest where we could admire the fauna and flora every day. A chef just for us who made us delicious dishes. Even if a common thread was given for food in connection with the needs of the body to reach a high level of spirituality, Clara knows how to adapt to the specificity of each ONE.


Beyond this organizational aspect, the activities proposed and the ceremonies were of very very good quality. Clara carefully chose the speakers. The retreat program was fluid between treatments. purifying, integrating rest, Ayahuesca ceremony at the heart of tradition with the master of ceremonies, the Taita, impressive by his charisma while being accessible and very soft. I salute the solidarity, the investment of the group that we formed. I went there to connect to my sacred feminine and the introspective work favored by the taking of the Ayahuesca granted me the healing of the sacred masculine so I can access the reconnection with my feminine. Retirement is a long way and sometimes a big stripping allowing us to emphasize what we must work on in priority to move forward and come back with material to "study" because that is what it is about, work on yourself, put light on our shadows, remove blockages and access healing! and that is what happened to me in this retreat. And all thanks to a well-managed and very caring organization on Clara's part.

MARIE-ALICE, Therapist

bottom of page