281351975_727703558363238_8383809361855009347_n_edited.png

LA LUMIÈRE DE L’UNION

ÊTRE DANS LA FORCE DE SA MISSION​

 

La lumière de l’Union est liée à la nouvelle force de création sur Terre. Cette énergie vous porte vers votre être le plus vrai et en conséquence, vers votre mission d’âme. Cette fréquence vous permet de lâcher l’ancien pour ouvrir vos ailes en toute confiance et manifester ce qui vous meut au plus profond de votre être.

 

Liée au soleil central de l’univers qui pulse de plus en plus fort sa fréquence d’amour inconditionnel sur notre Terre Mère, se connecter et se transmuter en accord avec cette fréquence nous permet de vibrer en harmonie avec la force actuelle de création.

 

Accompagné, guidé et protégé par la Terre Mère, la Mère Divine, les Archanges, le Conseil de la Lumière et l’Alliance des Etoiles, vous allez recevoir la flamme de Marie-Madeleine, la flamme de Jesus Sananda et la flamme de Sarah Tamar, leur fille et gardienne des codes de l’Union.

La flamme de Marie-Madeleine est la force de la féminité sacrée, de la manifestation et de la guérison. Activée dans votre coeur, elle est un guide pour votre réalisation sur Terre. Elle vous permet d’être dans votre vraie force et vous accompagne dans les défis de la vie. C’est une alliée pour aller à travers les initiations qui se trouvent sur votre chemin pour manifester votre mission d’âme. Son autre facette est la déesse Isis qui viendra ajouter ses ailes d’or dans cette activation, accompagnée par les 13 mères originelles.

 

La flamme de Jesus Sananda vous porte dans l’amour inconditionnel, la force du soleil et du masculin sacré pour votre réalisation sur Terre. Elle vous aide à embrasser votre nature divine et à laisser aller votre ego, vos jugements et vos attachements. Elle vous guide dans votre évolution spirituelle et dans l’alignement de votre âme avec sa mission divine. Lord Maitraya est la version ascensionnée de Jesus Sananda et il viendra avec sa sagesse immaculée pour vous inspirer à expandre vos perspectives vers la fréquence de la Vérité Universelle, inscrire votre mission d’âme dans le collectif et de devenir un être illuminé dans votre coeur et dans votre esprit.

 

La flamme de Sarah Tamar est une qualité de fréquence douce, innocente et puissante, celle qui nous guide vers l’union, la clé pour créer ce que certains appellent la Nouvelle Terre. Cette énergie, unie à la flamme de Marie-Madeleine et à la flamme de Jesus Sananda, crée une nouvelle fréquence qui, inscrite en vous, va vous porter pour vous guérir, harmoniser vos relations et manifester votre mission d’âme. La force de Sarah vous permet de vous libérer de vos mémoires du passé, de tout ce qui vous bloque et de tout ce que vous êtes prêt à lâcher. C’est une fréquence qui vous allège et vous met dans votre force de manifestation.

 

 

Objectif et structure des ateliers

 

Lors des ateliers, je vous propose de travailler sur votre force de création, de guérison et de manifestation de votre mission d’âme. Il s’agit d’un atelier d’empowerment accessible à tous. 

 

Je souhaite donc vous éveiller à vos dons après avoir préparé vos corps énergétiques à recevoir les codes de l’Union. Pour ce faire, nous voyagerons ensemble dans les plus hautes dimensions d’amour et de lumière pour libérer les mémoires qui nous empêchent d’être dans notre plein potentiel. Ce travail se fera sous forme de méditation guidée lors de laquelle je partagerais avec vous en direct ce que je vois et ressens. Les deux premiers ateliers sont consacrés à la flamme de Marie-Madeleine et la flamme de Jesus Sananda. Le troisième sera la consécration des deux précédents ateliers pour recevoir les codes de l’Union. Tout au long de l’atelier, j’utilise également la géométrie sacrée.

 

Lors des méditations vous recevrez des activations qui sont des cadeaux du divin pour vous aider sur votre chemin d’âme. Chaque atelier se compose d’environ 20 minutes d’introduction, 1h de méditation guidée puis partage.

 

Lors des soins, j’utilise la visualisation en direct, le language et les chants de lumière et des instruments et outils de l’Egypte ancienne, le tambour et les bols de cristal et tibétains selon l’appel du moment.

 

Ce que vous allez recevoir

  • Libération de l’ancien pour faire la place à votre être authentique

  • Ouverture de votre chemin et mission d’âme

  • Empowerment, se sentir dans sa force de création

  • Activation des trois flammes dans votre corps énergétique

  • Activation des codes de l’Union et de vos pouvoirs de guérison et de manifestations

  • Possibilité d’avoir plus d’harmonie dans vos relations et avec vous-même. 

  • Libération des mémoires de nos âmes et transgénérationelles

  • Possibilité de faire rentrer plus d’abondance dans note vie

 

Vous pourrez recevoir autant que vous êtes prêt à faire le travail sur vous.

 

Ce qu’on a besoin pour les ateliers

  • Une tenue confortable dans les tonalités claires.

  • Un cahier pour écrire

  • Une bougie 

  • Du Paulo santo et/ou de la sauge et/ou des encenses a votre préférence.

  • Un cristal dédié pour une activation

  • Vous êtes invité à créer un autel chez vous si vous le souhaitez avec vos cristaux et autres objets sacrés en connexion avec la Terre Mère et la Mère Divine.

session 1

RECEVOIR LA FLAMME DE JESUS SANANDA

90 min soin de guérison
+ 30 min coaching 

RECEVOIR LA FLAMME DE MARIE-MADELEINE

90 min soin de guérison
+ 30 min coaching 

session 3

RECEVOIR LA FLAMME DE SARAH TAMAR
INCLU L'ACTIVATION DU CRISTAL

90 min soin de guérison
+ 30 min coaching 

session 2

COÛT DE L'ACTIVATION DE LA LUMIÈRE DE L'UNION
EUR 333.-

TESTIMONIAL 

For my part, everything is fine ... almost after the Grail Workshop on Friday 10 12 ... I started a work of physical elimination. Since then, The beneficial effect is "giant", glorious and happy ..... since much more lightness and energies .... and Joy ....

Finally, I vibrate much more in The Unity of my being (Male & Female balance), each day brings a much greater vision of Self .... A greater Peace is in my Being ... it's very clear ...

THANKS again to you Clara and to the Divines Presences during the 3 Workshops ... Infinite Gratitudes ... Christophe

Cette activation a été créée pour un atelier avec Nicolas Turban d'EveilHomme, voici la conférence qui présente l'atelier La Lumière de l'Union.

281351975_727703558363238_8383809361855009347_n_edited.png

THE LIGHT OF UNION

BEING IN THE STRENGTH OF ITS MISSION

The light of Union is related to the new force of creation on Earth. This energy carries you towards your truest being and consequently, towards your soul mission. This frequency allows you to let go of the old to confidently open your wings and manifest what moves you deep within.

Linked to the central sun of the universe which pulsates its frequency of unconditional love more and more strongly on our Mother Earth, connecting and transmuting in tune with this frequency allows us to vibrate in harmony with the current force of creation.

Accompanied, guided and protected by Mother Earth, the Divine Mother, the Archangels, the Council of Light and the Star Alliance, you will receive the flame of Mary Magdalene, the flame of Jesus Sananda and the flame of Sarah Tamar , their daughter and guardian of the Union codes.


The flame of Mary Magdalene is the force of sacred femininity, manifestation and healing. Activated in your heart, it is a guide for your realization on Earth. It allows you to be in your true strength and accompanies you in the challenges of life. It is an ally to go through the initiations that are in your path to manifest your soul mission. Its other facet is the goddess Isis who will add her golden wings in this activation, accompanied by the 13 original mothers.

The flame of Jesus Sananda carries you in unconditional love, the strength of the sun and the sacred masculine for your realization on Earth. It helps you embrace your divine nature and let go of your ego, judgments and attachments. It guides you in your spiritual evolution and in the alignment of your soul with its divine mission. Lord Maitraya is the ascended version of Jesus Sananda and he will come with his immaculate wisdom to inspire you to expand your outlook towards the frequency of Universal Truth, enshrine your soul mission in the collective and become an enlightened being in your heart and soul. in your mind.

Sarah Tamar's flame is a gentle, innocent and powerful quality of frequency, one that guides us towards union, the key to creating what some call the New Earth. This energy, united with the flame of Mary Magdalene and the flame of Jesus Sananda, creates a new frequency which, inscribed in you, will carry you to heal yourself, harmonize your relationships and manifest your soul mission. Sarah's strength allows you to free yourself from your memories of the past, from all that blocks you and from all that you are ready to let go. It is a frequency that lightens you up and puts you in your manifestation force.


Objective and structure of the workshops

During the workshops, I suggest that you work on your strength of creation, healing and manifestation of your soul mission. This is an empowerment workshop accessible to all. We are all healers and we all will be when the time comes.

I therefore wish to awaken you to your gifts after having prepared your energy bodies to receive the codes of the Union. To do this, we will journey together into the highest dimensions of love and light to release the memories that are holding us back from being at our full potential. This work will be done in the form of guided meditation during which I will share with you live what I see and feel. The first two workshops are devoted to the flame of Mary Magdalene and the flame of Jesus Sananda. The third will be the consecration of the two previous workshops to receive the Union codes. Throughout the workshop, I also use sacred geometry.

During meditations you will receive activations which are gifts from the divine to help you on your soul journey. Each workshop consists of approximately 20 minutes of introduction, 1 hour of guided meditation then sharing.

During the treatments, I use live visualization, language and songs of light and instruments and tools from ancient Egypt, the drum and the crystal and Tibetan bowls according to the call of the moment.

What you will receive
Release of the old to make room for your authentic being
Opening your path and soul mission
Empowerment, feeling in one's creative strength
Activation of the three flames in your energy body
Activating Union codes and your healing and manifestation powers
Possibility of having more harmony in your relationships and with yourself.
Liberation of the memories of our souls and transgenerational
Opportunity to bring more abundance into your life

You will be able to receive as much as you are willing to do the work on yourself.

What we need for the workshops
A comfortable outfit in light tones.
A notebook to write
A candle
Paulo santo and/or sage and/or incense to your preference.
A dedicated crystal for activation
You are invited to create an altar in your home if you wish with your crystals and other sacred objects in connection with Mother Earth and the Divine Mother.

workshop 1

RECEIVING THE FLAME OF JESUS SANANDA


90 min healing session
+ 30 min coaching & guidance call

RECEIVING THE FLAME OF MARIA-MAGDALENA

90 min healing session
+ 30 min coaching & guidance call

workshop 1

RECEIVING THE FLAME OF SARAH TAMAR

90 min healing session
+ 30 min coaching & guidance call

workshop 1

COST OF THE LIGHT OF UNION ACTIVATION EUR 333.-

TESTIMONIAL 

For my part, everything is fine ... almost after the Grail Workshop on Friday 10 12 ... I started a work of physical elimination. Since then, The beneficial effect is "giant", glorious and happy ..... since much more lightness and energies .... and Joy ....

Finally, I vibrate much more in The Unity of my being (Male & Female balance), each day brings a much greater vision of Self .... A greater Peace is in my Being ... it's very clear ...

THANKS again to you Clara and to the Divines Presences during the 3 Workshops ... Infinite Gratitudes ... Christophe

This activation has been created for a workshop with Nicolas Turban from EveilHomme, here is the conference that presents the Grail workshop